JEWELLERY

Craft  Fairs

Finding places to sell your beautiful jewellery is paramount, and there plenty of great craft fairs (for both trade and retail) out there for you to apply to.

 

Here's our list of top nationwide UK fairs worth applying to (the list is an ongoing project so check back for updates!) and if you know of any we have missed drop us an email to contact@jewellersacademy.com so we can add them:

LONDON

Topdrawer (including Craft) www.topdrawer.co.uk

Best of Britannia  www.bestofbritannia.com

Handmade in Britain (incl Chelsea, Kew etc) www.handmadeinbritain.co.uk

Made London (Brighton etc) www.madelondon-marylebone.co.uk

International Jewellery London (IJL) www.jewellerylondon.com

Goldsmiths Fair www.goldsmithsfair.co.uk

Desire Jewellery Fairs www.desirefair.com

British Craft Trade Fair Harrogate www.bctf.co.uk

Clerkenwell Design Week www.clerkenwelldesignweek.com

Collect www.craftscouncil.org.uk/what-we-do/collect

Country Living www.countrylivingfair.com

Craft in Focus www.craftinfocus.com

Dazzle www.dazzle-exhibitions.co.uk

New Designers www.newdesigners.com

Pulse www.pulse-london.com

Pure www.purelondon.com

SOUTH EAST

Wealden Times Midsummer & Christmas Fairs www.wealdentimes.co.uk/events/

SOUTH WEST

The Contemporary Craft Festival (Bovey Tracy) www.craftsatboveytracey.co.uk

The Bristol Artisan www.thebristolartisan.com

Made by Hand Cheltenham www.madebyhandengland.org.uk

WALES

Made by Hand Wales www.madebyhand-wales.co.uk

MIDLANDS

Autumn Fair Birmingham www.autumnfair.com

Spring Fair Birmingham www.springfair.com

Lustre Contemporary Crafts Fair www.lakesidearts.org.uk/whats-on/special-events.html

NORTH

Great Northern Contemporary Craft Fair (& others) www.greatnorthernevents.co.uk

SCOTLAND

Fruitmarket Contemporary Craft Fair www.fruitmarket.co.uk/event/designmarket-2018/

Make it Market https://www.craftscotland.org/whats-on/event/make-it-market-486

Handmade in Edinburgh https://www.handmadeinbritain.co.uk/events/handmade-edinburgh/

Various smaller craft fairs https://www.ukcraftfairs.com/local-crafts/scotland

Craft Scotland summer show https://www.craftscotland.org/whats-on/event/visit-craft-scotland-summer-show-2018

3D2D have events in Scotland http://www.3d2d.co.uk/dates.html